Yusuf Pathan, Mahua Moitra, Kirti Azad among TMC LS candidates from Bengal

Kolkata Mar 10 (PTI) A mixed bag of seasoned politicians and greenhorns formed the corpus of Trinamool Congress's candidates for all 42 Lok Sabha seats of West Bengal which the party announced on...
BQ Install

Bloomberg Quint

Add BloombergQuint App to Home screen.